Thursday, January 19, 2012

MEMS Industry Group announces new board members

USA: MEMS Industry Group (MIG) is pleased to announce that two new board members have joined the MIG Governing Council for three-year terms: Jim Knutti, president and CEO of Acuity Inc. and Yoshio Sekiguchi, senior GM, Micro Devices Division at OMRON Corp.

MIG is also grateful for the years of service and support that its exiting board members have given: Mike Mignardi of Texas Instruments; and Mike Jamiolkowski of Coventor.

MIG thanked everyone for their help in MIG achieving its mission of advancing MEMS across global markets.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.