Thursday, April 4, 2013

IESA announces executive council for 2013-14

INDIA: The India Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA), the trade body, announced its executive council for the year 2013-14.

Sanjeev Keskar, MD, Sales, India and SEA, PMC-Sierra, has been appointed as the new chairman.

Ashok Chandak, senior director—Global Sales and Marketing, NXP Semiconductors India, is the new vice chairman. Vivek Tyagi, Country Sales director, Freescale Semiconductor, will continue as treasurer for the year 2013-14.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.